穿耳美学

ISABELLA在亚洲创下为顾客穿耳超越一百万次的纪录,为品牌写下三十多年的瑰丽历史,定卓越可靠的领导地位。

ISABELLA关注到每个人都拥有独一无二的耳形构造,为此致力推崇每个耳孔位置与角度精准的穿耳美学概念; 凭借着丰富经验和精准穿耳技术,为您创造完美的耳孔来佩戴耳环,尽展个人时尚风格。 ISABELLA穿耳服务除符合国际安全卫生标准,更为您提供一系列无镍防敏感耳环及完善的护理服务。

精准穿耳技术

/

ISABELLA一直致力推崇每个耳孔位置与角度精准的穿耳美学概念,根据个人耳形需要,全方位为您打造专属的美丽耳孔;以精准的耳孔来佩戴时尚耳环,能提升面形轮廓之立体感。

ISABELLA拥有多年丰富的经验,完善的配套和优秀的穿耳团队,按ISABELLA制定的穿耳标准,为追求卓越的您提供优质可靠的穿耳服务。

因耳孔会恒久地伴随着您,无论您喜欢耳垂或耳骨穿耳,新穿或重穿,ISABELLA 均会按您的个人穿耳需要,予以最细致的关注,务求至臻完美,为您缔造非凡优质的个人化穿耳体验。

安全卫生认证

/

密封式穿耳耳环连胶囊均于美国消毒及独立包装,符合美国食品及药物管理局的消毒标准。胶囊用完即弃,有效预防经由血液传染的疾病,包括乙型肝炎及愛滋病。

配以手力轻柔推动的穿耳仪器,没有弹弓的冲击力,避免对耳垂或耳骨造成创伤,安全使用于耳垂及耳骨穿耳,获世界卫生组织之认可。

完善护理指导

/

ISABELLA 独家首创穿耳后护理指导服务,为您的耳孔作定期咩细检查及跟进, 凭借着丰富的经验和完善的配套,帮助您新穿的耳孔得以健康稳定地形成。

穿耳后的护理对新耳孔能否健康形成非常重要,ISABELLA悉心指导您正确的护理方法;于穿耳一星期后为您提供首次的详细检查,以预防及减少穿耳后有可能出现之不适;第二次检查于穿耳三个月后,为您准确评估耳孔是否已健康形成,并指导您正确佩戴及除下耳环之技巧。

无镍防敏感耳环

/

镍敏感是穿耳最常见的金属敏感,ISABELLA选用符合欧盟无镍标准的医学等级钛及无镍K金耳环,有效预防镍敏感引起之不适。无镍防敏感的穿耳耳环,除适合穿耳外,更适合于耳孔形成后作为日常佩戴,有效预防新耳孔闭合及有助于耳孔稳定和健康。

采用标准针杆能帮助耳孔内空气流通,更能令耳孔幼细不碍眼。另备有多款长针耳环,适合较厚的耳垂及软骨所佩戴。

穿耳专用的安全耳托能覆盖针尖,同时保持耳孔与耳托间之距离令其空气流通,适合婴孩及成人日夜佩戴。

穿耳 Q & A
Q1
为什么有些人佩戴耳环时,耳环看上去好像有点歪和不对称?

每个人的耳形构造都是独一无二的,左右形状均有差异,因此穿耳耳孔的位置一定要配合个人的耳形需要,耳孔位置的对称及前后是否平衡绝对会影响佩戴耳环后的观感,所以穿耳技术是必须讲求精准的。
Q2
穿耳的过程是怎样?

ISABELLA穿耳安全卫生,每只穿耳所用的耳环均个别置于胶囊内,并采用完全密封式独立包装,以无菌技术处理,使到穿耳耳环、耳托、胶囊及包装盒均百分百无菌消毒,符合美国食品及药物管理局的消毒标准。穿耳前首先要为穿耳之部位清洁消毒,然后会因应您的面型轮廓、耳形和耳朵的大小高低,为您锁定最适合之穿耳位置并作记认,让你确认后,穿耳人员随即开启密封的穿耳包装盒,将胶囊放在仪器上并进行穿耳,胶囊用完即弃,而仪器也不会接触到耳孔,安全可靠。
护理 Q & A
Q1
穿耳后怎样护理和会否有跟进?

穿耳后的护理对新耳孔能否健康形成非常重要,ISABELLA悉心指导您正确的护理方法;于穿耳一星期后为您提供首次的详细检查,以预防及减少穿耳后有可能出现之不适;第二次检查于穿耳三个月后,为您准确评估耳孔是否已健康形成,并指导您正确佩戴及除下耳环之技巧。 穿耳费用已包括上述服务,除此之外更会赠送护理指导乙次,为您检查耳孔和处理有可能出现之不适。
Q2
穿耳后可否湿水,例如洗头、游泳或做其他运动?

每次洗头、游泳或排汗较多后,需立即清洁消毒耳孔。洗头时冲水接触耳孔是没有问题,但需留意避免碰伤或被毛巾拉伤,并避免耳孔接触到美发用品。穿耳后首星期耳孔情况尚未稳定,建议避免游泳或做剧烈运动。

EAR-PIERCING ESTHETICS

ISABELLA has over 30 years’ experience in piercing the ears of over one million satisfied customers throughout Asia, and is a market leader you can trust.

ISABELLA understands that each individual has a unique ear shape and structure, and is committed to an Ear-Piercing Esthetics which stresses a balanced and symmetrical positioning for each new piercing. With rich experience and precision piercing technology, we create perfect piercings to make you look your best in your fashion earrings. The ISABELLA Ear-Piercing Service not only complies with international hygiene standards, but also offers a range of hypoallergenic earrings as well as comprehensive aftercare guidelines and service.

PRECISION PIERCINGS

/

ISABELLA Ear-Piercing Esthetics stress a balanced and symmetrical positioning to create beautiful piercings that meet your personal ear-shape requirements, giving precise piercings to wear earrings and flatter your facial features.

ISABELLA offers many years of rich experience, proprietary technology and an ear-piercing team of skilled professionals, working to ISABELLA’s stringent ear-piercing standards, to deliver the most reliable world-class service.

Your piercings will be with you for a lifetime. So, whether you prefer earlobe or cartilage piercings, new piercings or re-piercings, ISABELLA will deliver to your personal requirements with professional care and attention as well as with esthetic recommendations, to give you the perfect personalised ear-piercing experience.

SAFETY & HYGIENE APPROVAL

/

Our sterilized piercing-earring capsules are individually packed and sealed in the United States and comply with FDA sterilization standards. After use, all capsules are carefully disposed of in order to prevent any potential transmission of blood-borne diseases, including hepatitis B and HIV.

The hand-pressure piercing instruments we use operate smoothly and without excessive force from the spring. They provide safe piercing for both earlobes and cartilage and are recognized by WHO.

COMPREHENSIVE AFTERCARE

/

ISABELLA is a market innovator in creating and delivering a comprehensive Aftercare Service. We use our proprietary technology and rich experience to help you keep your newly-pierced ears healthy while they heal properly.

Aftercare is vital to the formation of a healthy piercing. ISABELLA provides you with comprehensive guidance of the correct aftercare treatment. To prevent and reduce the possible discomfort arising from piercing, the first thorough assessment will be given one week after piercing. And after three months, a second assessment will be offered to examine whether the piercing heals healthily, in addition to further instructions on how to put on and off earrings properly.

 

 

NICKEL-FREE HYPOALLERGENIC EARRINGS

/

A nickel allergy is the most common metal allergy related to ear-piercing. It can be effectively minimized by the use of ISABELLA earrings which are made of medical-grade titanium and nickel-free karat gold, both of which comply with the European Union Nickel Directive. In addition to its piercing function, these earrings are ideal for everyday wear after healing to prevent your new piercings from closing and to enhance their stability and healthiness.

We use standard earring posts to enhance the healing process by allowing proper air flow and help the piercings appear thin and less conspicuous. Long earring posts are also available for thicker earlobes and cartilages.

Safety clutches are used exclusively for ear-piercing in order to shield the sharp pointed tips and keep distance between the piercing and the clutch for proper air flow. Hence, the ear-piercing earrings can be worn night and day by both children and adults.

Piercing Q & A
Q1
Why do some people wear earrings that appear slanted and uneven?

Each individual has a unique ear shape and structure, even the left one can differ a lot from its counterpart. It is thus important to customize the ear-piercing position according to the ear shape and needs of individuals. As the symmetry and the leveling of the piercing holes would undoubtedly affect the overall appeal, professional ear-piercing technology depends heavily upon the principle of precision.
Q2
What are the steps in piercing?

Piercing by ISABELLA is safe and hygienic, each earring used for piercing is packaged individually in a capsule and completely sealed by aseptic process to ensure that the piercing-earrings, earring clutches, capsules and packing boxes are 100% sterilized in strict compliance with the USA FDA sterilization standards. Before piercing, we will clean and sterilize the piercing area, target the perfect location for piercing based on your face contour, ear shapes and the size and height of your ears. Upon your approval, our piercing specialist will then unseal the packing box, put the capsule on instrument and perform the piercing. Capsule will be disposed once used and the instrument will not touch the piercing areas. The whole process is highly safe and reliable.
Aftercare Q & A
Q1
What are the aftercare and subsequent follow-up steps needed after piercing?

Aftercare is vital to the formation of a healthy piercing. ISABELLA provides you with comprehensive guidance of the correct aftercare treatment. To prevent and reduce the possible discomfort arising from piercing, the first thorough assessment will be given one week after piercing. And after three months, a second assessment will be offered to examine whether the piercing heals healthily, in addition to further instructions on how to put on and off earrings properly. The piercing fee already includes the charges for the above service, with a bonus treatment advice session to check for potential problems if any discomfort arises.
Q2
Can I get my piercing wet, like washing my hair, swimming or playing other sports?

Cleanse and sterilize your piercing immediately every time you wash your hair, swim or sweat excessively. It is all right to wet your piercing when showering, but you should be careful not to bruise or strain it with towel, nor get any hair product on it. It is advised not to swim or play any vigorous sports in the first week after piercing since the piercing holes may still be far from becoming stable.