收費及優惠

收費

穿耳美學組合包括穿耳美學服務、防敏感穿耳耳環、一星期後護理指導及三個月後耳孔形成檢查各一次。

選用醫學等級鈦無鎳防敏感穿耳耳環 $630 – $660 一對 $420 – $440 單隻
選用14K (玫瑰金/白金/黃金) 或18K (白金/黃金) 無鎳防敏感穿耳耳環 $820 – $1290 一對 $540 – $860 單隻

FREE

穿耳後尊享總值HK$300優越禮遇

兩張總值HK$200之無鎳防敏感耳環優惠卷,及免費尊享價值HK$100之護理服務乙次。

更多優惠 > link

分店

尖沙咀

iSQUARE國際廣場港鐵層10號店
港鐵R出口步行約半分鐘
(iSQUARE位於彌敦道與北京道交界)  

(852) 2563 2222

link
地圖 >
營業時間

每天上午十一時至晚上十時

穿耳及護理時間

每天中午十二時至晚上九時

不需預約,除幼兒(需兩位穿耳人員同時提供服務)外。

顧客服務 (852) 2713 0000
cc@isabella-asia.com | isabella-asia.com

服務條款

×

服務條款

  1. 耳托 :  所有安全耳托均用醫學等級鋼製造。
  2. 穿耳前 :  嬰兒必須在穿耳前完成破傷風疫苗注射,軟骨穿耳服務衹提供予年滿16歲或以上人仕,極敏感的皮膚通常不適宜佩戴耳環。若您關注穿耳對個人可能有的過敏反應,穿耳前請諮詢敏感專科醫生,及可能需接受局部皮膚敏感測試。若您服用抗生素、減低血液凝固或其他的藥物,患糖尿病、皮膚敏感、懷孕、過往曾有其他病患及 / 或穿耳後的併發症,穿耳前應先諮詢醫生的指引。
  3. 重穿 : 穿耳服務提供後,概不退款或更換耳環。若因產品失誤、職員疏忽或技術錯誤的重穿均屬免費,但必須於穿耳日起計十四天內,向提供穿耳服務的分店提出重穿要求,並須出示護理卡或護理指引。其他任何原因,如發炎及 / 或客戶穿耳時未有接納本公司建議的耳孔位置,重穿均須繳付全費。
  4. 卡 :  護理卡及護理指引只限卡上登記名字的客戶於有效期內,在香港享用定期的服務。每次接受任何服務前,必須出示護理卡或護理指引,影印本無效。若未持有效的卡,每次須另收取服務費HK$100。若於有效期內,基於任何原因未能接受定期服務或終止使用,均不可退款或將卡內優惠轉讓。
  5. 風險 : 穿耳有潛在的風險,可能與個人健康狀況、習慣及 / 或穿耳後的護理有關。這些風險包括,不限於發炎、接觸性皮膚炎、感染、頸部淋巴結病、贅餘肉芽、昏厥、疤痕、瘢痕疙瘩及其他併發症。若耳孔發炎或有任何其他不適,請除下耳環及諮詢醫生。尤其軟骨耳孔較易有紅、腫、感染、永久疤痕、軟骨變形及其他嚴重的併發症等,必須立即請醫生治理。 ISABELLA對一切與穿耳有關之損傷、併發症、過敏反應及/或任何其他不適,概不負責。
  6. 一般細則 :  ISABELLA保留是否提供穿耳及/或護理服務的權利,並可隨時調整價錢及 / 或修改所有條款及 / 或細則而毋須預先通知。如有任何爭議,ISABELLA保留最終裁決權。若條款及細則的中英文版本有所歧義,皆以英文版為準。

FEES & OFFERS

FEES

The Ear-Piercing Esthetic Pack includes Ear-Piercing Esthetic Service, Hypoallergenic Piercing-Earring, plus an Aftercare Service after one week and an Ear Healing Check after three months.

Using medical-grade titanium nickel-free hypoallergenic piercing-earring $590-$630 / pair $390-$420 / single
Using 14K white gold or gold/ 18K white gold or gold nickel-free hypollergenic piercing-earring $790-$1290 / pair $520-$860 / single

FREE

Free ISABELLA coupons worth $300 after piercing.

Two Nickel-Free Hypoallergenic Earring coupons (worth $200) and an Aftercare Service (worth $100).

More offers > link

STORES

Tsim Sha Tsui

Shop 10, MTR level, iSQUARE
Half minute walk from MTR exit R
(iSQUARE is on the corner of Nathan Rd. & Peking Rd.)

(852) 2563 2222

link
Map >
Opening Hours

11:00am – 10:00pm daily

Ear Care Hours

12:00 noon – 9:00pm daily

No appointment is required except for infants who need two ear-piercing staff to provide the service simultaneously.

Customer Care (852) 2713 0000
cc@isabella-asia.com | isabella-asia.com

Terms

×

Service Terms

  1. CLUTCHES. All safety clutches are made of medical-grade stainless steel.
  2. BEFORE PIERCING. All infants must have their DTP vaccinations completed in advance. Cartilage piercing service will only be provided to persons age 16 or over. Hypersensitive skin usually does not tolerate earring. If you have any concerns regarding a possible reaction from ear- piercing, consult an allergist and have an allergy patch test, if necessary, prior to piercing. If you are taking antibiotics, blood-thinning or other medications, have diabetes or sensitive skin, are pregnant, have a history of any other medical problem and / or complications due to ear-piercing, you should consult your doctor for guidance before piercing.
  3. RE-PIERCING. No refunds or exchange of earrings can be made after the ears are pierced. No charge will be made for re-piercing if this is necessitated due to product malfunction, staff negligence or technical error. Any request for re-piercing must be made within 14 (fourteen) days of the original piercing and to the original shop concerned and you must present your Aftercare Card or Aftercare Guidelines. If re-piercing is requested for any other reason, such as infection and / or non-acceptance of ISABELLA’s recommendation regarding the piercing position at the time of the original piercing, the full piercing fee will be charged.
  4. CARDS. The Aftercare Card and Aftercare Guidelines may be used only by the person named on the Card to obtain the service on appointed dates in Hong Kong, and during its period of validity only. The original Card must be presented before the service. A photocopy is not acceptable. A fee of HK$100 will be charged for the service without a valid Card on each occasion. If for any reason during the validity of the Card the customer is unable to avail himself / herself of the service or ceases to use the service, no charges paid will be refundable nor are the Card’s privileges transferable.
  5. RISKS. Ear-piercing involves some inherent risks, which may be associated with the health condition or habits of certain individuals, and / or the level of aftercare they administer to themselves. These risks include, but are not limited to, inflammation, contact dermatitis, infection, superficial cervical lymphadenopathy, exuberant granulation tissue, fainting, scars, keloids and other complications. If your piercing is inflamed and / or you experience any other discomfort, remove the earring and consult your doctor. Do this immediately in respect of cartilage piercing as cartilage can be more prone to redness, swelling, infection, permanent scarring, cartilage deformity and other serious complications.  ISABELLA bears no responsibility in case of injury, complications, allergic reaction from ear-piercing or any other discomfort, of any kind, that may be associated with ear-piercing.
  6. GENERAL CONDITIONS. ISABELLA reserves the right to provide or withhold the Ear- Piercing or Aftercare Service, to adjust prices and / or amend these terms and conditions without prior notice. In case of disputes, the decision of ISABELLA shall be final and conclusive. In the event of any discrepancy and inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.