幼儿穿耳

快乐由此启程

一众爱美的父母为宝贝计划穿耳,首要条件当然是要安全卫生;此外,穿耳位置与角度精准度也是非常重要的一环,因为若然位置与角度稍有偏差,是会影响到日后佩戴耳环时整体的观感的。

ISABELLA 穿耳美学为顾客穿耳超越一百万次,当中为幼儿穿耳的经验非常丰富,不但推崇位置与角度精准的美学概念,还提供一系列符合欧盟无镍标准的防敏感耳环。穿耳耳环连用完即弃的胶囊均符合美国食品及药物管理局的标准,安全可靠,让您的宝贝成为又美丽又可爱的宠儿。

Q & A

Q1
______________________

幼儿甚么年龄开始才可穿耳?

三个月大及已接受破伤风疫苗注射便可接受穿耳,若不确定或于健康上有问题,穿耳前应先咨询医生意见。

Q2
______________________

幼儿穿耳后是否会哭泣?

穿耳像打针一样,通常都会哭。请预先准备水或奶给婴儿饮用,幼儿很快会适应而停止哭泣。

Q3
______________________

婴儿睡眠时穿耳好吗?

幼儿在健康、睡眠足够和精神状况良好时穿耳会较为理想,婴儿睡眠时不宜穿耳,痛醒反而会更慌乱。

Q4
______________________

为什么有些人佩戴耳环时,耳环看上去好像有点歪和不对称?

每个人的耳形构造都是独一无二的,左右形状均有差异,因此穿耳耳孔的位置一定要配合个人的耳形需要,耳孔位置的对称及前后是否平衡绝对会影响佩戴耳环后的观感,所以穿耳技术是必须讲求精准的。

Q5
______________________

穿耳的过程是怎样?

ISABELLA穿耳安全卫生,每只穿耳所用的耳环均个别置于胶囊内,并采用完全密封式独立包装,以无菌技术处理,使到穿耳耳环、耳托、胶囊及包装盒均百分百无菌消毒,符合美国食品及药物管理局的消毒标准。穿耳前首先要为穿耳之部位清洁消毒,然后会因应您的面型轮廓、耳形和耳朵的大小高低,为您锁定最适合之穿耳位置并作记认,让你确认后,穿耳人员随即开启密封的穿耳包装盒,将胶囊放在仪器上并进行穿耳,胶囊用完即弃,而仪器也不会接触到耳孔,安全可靠。

Q6
______________________

穿耳后会否发炎?

因应个人身体的健康状况,尤其是对于新伤口的痊愈能力 ,是会影响耳孔形成的进度。穿耳后出现红肿或痛楚均属非正常现象,有可能是发炎或其他问题的征兆。想有效预防发炎,最重要的是穿耳过程必须安全卫生,再配合穿耳后个人的悉心护理,及避免碰伤、拉伤或压伤,并紧记要于耳孔确定健康形成后,才可更换合适的耳环。

Q7
______________________

当耳孔形成后,穿耳所用的耳环能否继续佩戴?

ISABELLA无镍防敏感穿耳耳环,除适合穿耳外,更适合于耳孔形成后作為日常佩戴,有效预防新耳孔闭合及有助于耳孔稳定和健康。

Q8
______________________

耳环容易跌出吗?

穿耳专用的安全托,锁紧针杆及将针尖覆盖的设计,有效预防针尖剌伤,适合婴孩日夜安全佩戴。安全耳托比普通耳托较难跌出,但幼儿活动及睡眠转动时可能摇动耳托,耳托在重复摇动后可能会侧移或松脱。建议家长每天为幼儿进行清洁消毒步骤时,检查及确定耳托固定在针杆的锁位上。

Q9
______________________

穿耳后怎样护理和会否有跟进?  

穿耳后的护理对新耳孔能否健康形成非常重要,ISABELLA悉心指导您正确的护理方法;于穿耳一星期后为您提供首次的详细检查,以预防及减少穿耳后有可能出现之不适;第二次检查于穿耳三个月后,为您准确评估耳孔是否已健康形成,并指导您正确佩戴及除下耳环之技巧。穿耳费用已包括上述服务,除此之外更会额外赠送您护理服务乙次,为您检查耳孔和处理有可能出现之不适。


Q10
______________________

穿耳后可否湿水,例如洗头、游泳或做其他运动?

每次洗头、游泳或排汗较多后,需立即清洁消毒耳孔。洗头时冲水接触耳孔是没有问题,但需留意避免碰伤或被毛巾拉伤,并避免耳孔接触到美发用品。穿耳后首星期耳孔情况尚未稳定,建议避免游泳或做剧烈运动。

Q11
______________________

穿耳后何时才可更换耳环?

新穿耳垂耳孔需连续佩戴穿耳耳环最少三个月方可除下,以防耳孔在未形成前受损或闭合。耳骨耳孔较易压伤 / 拉伤及受细菌感染,故应加倍注意穿耳后之护理,及必须连续佩戴穿耳耳环最少四至六个月。耳孔痊愈所需时间因人而异,可以差距甚远,发炎或任何其他不适可能延长痊愈之所需时间。未接受耳孔形成检查及确定形成前,切勿自行更换耳环。

 

 

 

穿耳过程

穿耳 + 护理  

较细小的彩色水晶耳环及立体球形耳环适合幼儿佩戴并能特显出可爱活泼的气质。

初生婴儿必须接受破伤风疫苗注射后,才适宜穿耳。幼儿(包括初生婴儿)在健康、睡眠足够和精神状况良好时穿耳会较为理想。每位幼儿的情况会个别不同,一般都可接受穿耳的过程。每当父母看到婴儿戴着人生中的第一对耳环时,会因为那份美丽而显得欣喜万分。

若婴儿平常喜欢抓身上对象,家长应注意防止他们去抓耳环。当婴儿独处的时候,配戴手套会较为安全。请家长亲自每天两次为幼儿进行清洁消毒步骤,并检查耳孔情况及确定安全耳托固定在针杆的锁位上。每次洗头及洗澡后应立即清洁消毒耳孔,以保持耳孔干爽卫生。 

幼儿穿耳需由两位穿耳人员同时提供穿耳服务,请电邮或致电客户服务部预约安排,或与分店职员直接联络。

Ultra-Fine 耳环

ISABELLA深深懂得您的耳孔肌肤比较脆弱, 明白到选择一对合适耳环对您的肌肤的重要性, 为此ISABELLA致力发展和不断提升耳环品质, 务求尽善尽美。

ISABELLA耳环均符合欧盟的无镍防敏感标准, 当中Ultra-Fine耳环轻身精巧, 针杆柔滑细致, 再配上优质的专用耳托, 舒适、安全并结合时尚设计, 适合您于耳孔健康形成后佩戴。

阅读更多 >

ISABELLA 穿耳美学

ISABELLA在亚洲创下为顾客穿耳超越一百万次的纪录,为品牌写下三十多年的瑰丽历史,殿定卓越可靠的领导地位。

ISABELLA关注到每个人都拥有独一无二的耳形构造,为此致力推崇每个耳孔位置与角度精准的穿耳美学概念; 凭借着丰富经验和精准穿耳技术,为您创造完美的耳孔来佩戴耳环,尽展个人时尚风格。ISABELLA穿耳服务除符合国际安全卫生标准,更为您提供一系列无镍防敏感耳环及完善的护理指导服务。

  • 精准穿耳技术
  • 安全卫生认证
  • 完善护理指导
  • 防敏感耳环

精准穿耳技术

ISABELLA一直致力推崇每个耳孔位置与角度精准的穿耳美学概念,根据个人耳形需要,全方位为您打造专属的美丽耳孔;以精准的耳孔来佩戴时尚耳环,能提升面形轮廓之立体感。

ISABELLA拥有多年丰富的经验,完善的配套和优秀的穿耳团队,按ISABELLA制定的穿耳标准,为追求卓越的您提供优质可靠的穿耳服务。

因耳孔会恒久地伴随着您,无论您喜欢耳垂或软骨穿耳,新穿或重穿,ISABELLA 均会按您的个人穿耳需要,予以最细致的关注,务求至臻完美,为您缔造非凡优质的个人化穿耳体验。

安全卫生认证

密封式穿耳耳环连胶囊均于美国消毒及独立包装,符合美国食品及药物管理局的消毒标准。胶囊用完即弃,有效预防经由血液传染的疾病,包括乙型肝炎及愛滋病。

配以手力轻柔推动的穿耳仪器,没有弹弓的冲击力,避免对耳垂或软骨造成创伤,安全使用于耳垂及软骨穿耳,获世界卫生组织之认可。

完善护理指导

ISABELLA 独家首创穿耳后护理指导服务, 凭借着丰富的经验和完善的配套,帮助您新穿的耳孔得以健康稳定地形成。

穿耳后的护理对新耳孔能否健康形成非常重要,ISABELLA悉心指导您正确的护理方法;于穿耳一星期后为您提供首次的详细检查,以预防及减少穿耳后有可能出现之不适;第二次检查于穿耳三个月后,为您准确评估耳孔是否已健康形成,并指导您正确佩戴及除下耳环之技巧。

防敏感耳环

镍敏感是穿耳最常见的金属敏感,ISABELLA选用符合欧盟无镍标准的医学等级钛及无镍K金耳环,有效预防镍敏感引起之不适。无镍防敏感的穿耳耳环,除适合穿耳外,更适合于耳孔形成后作为日常佩戴,有效预防新耳孔闭合及有助于耳孔稳定和健康。

采用标准针杆能帮助耳孔内空气流通,更能令耳孔幼细不碍眼。另备有多款长针耳环,适合较厚的耳垂及软骨所佩戴。

穿耳专用的安全耳托能覆盖针尖,同时保持耳孔与耳托间之距离令其空气流通,适合婴孩及成人日夜佩戴。

ISABELLA 穿耳护理液

全面性抗菌专用配方,性质温和,有效预防细菌感染,适合新穿耳孔及耳孔形成后佩戴耳环使用,以保持耳孔卫生健康。($100/250 毫升/8.5 安士)

 

收费

穿耳美学组合包括穿耳美学服务、防敏感穿耳耳环、一星期后护理指导及三个月后耳孔形成检查各一次。

选用医学等级钛无镍防敏感穿耳耳环 $630 – $660 一对 $420 – $440 单只
选用14K (玫瑰金/白金/黄金) 或18K (白金/黄金) 无镍防敏感穿耳耳环 $820 – $1290 一对 $540 – $860 单只

FREE

穿耳后尊享总值
HK$300优越礼遇

两张总值HK$200之无镍防敏感耳环优惠卷,及免费尊享价值HK$100之护理服务乙次。

更多 > link

分店

尖沙咀

iSQUARE国际广场港铁层10号店
港铁R出口步行约半分钟
(iSQUARE位于弥敦道与北京道交界)

(852) 2563 2222

link
地图 >
营业时间

每天上午十一时至晚上十时

穿耳及护理时间

每天中午十二时至晚上九时

不需预约,除幼儿(需两位穿耳人员同时提供服务)外。

顾客服务 (852) 2713 0000
cc@isabella-asia.com | isabella-asia.com

服务条款

×

服务条款

  1. 耳托 : 所有安全耳托均用医学等级钢制造。
  2. 穿耳前 : 婴儿必须在穿耳前完成破伤风疫苗注射,软骨穿耳服务只提供予年满16岁或以上人仕,极敏感的皮肤通常不适宜佩戴耳环。若您关注穿耳对个人可能有的过敏反应,穿耳前请咨询敏感专科医生,及可能需接受局部皮肤敏感测试。若您服用抗生素、减低血液凝固或其他的药物,患糖尿病、皮肤敏感、怀孕、过往曾有其他病患及 / 或穿耳后的并发症,穿耳前应先咨询医生的指引。
  3. 重穿 : 穿耳服务提供后,概不退款或更换耳环。若因产品失误、职员疏忽或技术错误的重穿均属免费,但必须于穿耳日起计十四天内,向提供穿耳服务的分店提出重穿要求,并须出示护理卡或护理指引。其他任何原因,如发炎及 / 或客户穿耳时未有接纳本公司建议的耳孔位置,重穿均须缴付全费。
  4. 卡 : 护理卡及护理指引只限卡上登记名字的客户于有效期内,在香港享用定期的服务。每次接受任何服务前,必须出示护理卡或护理指引,影印本无效。若未持有效的卡,每次須另收取服务费HK$100。若于有效期内,基于任何原因未能接受定期服务或终止使用,均不可退款或将卡内优惠转让。
  5. 风险 : 穿耳有潜在的风险,可能与个人健康状况、习惯及 / 或穿耳后的护理有关。这些风险包括,不限于发炎、接触性皮肤炎、感染、颈部淋巴结病、赘余肉芽、昏厥、疤痕、瘢痕疙瘩及其他并发症。若耳孔发炎或有任何其他不适,请除下耳环及咨询医生。尤其软骨耳孔较易有红、肿、感染、永久疤痕、软骨变形及其他严重的并发症等,必须立即请医生治理。 ISABELLA对一切与穿耳有关之损伤、并发症、过敏反应及/或任何其他不适,概不负责。
  6. 一般细则 :  ISABELLA保留是否提供穿耳及/或护理服务的权利,并可随时调整价钱及 / 或修改所有条款及 / 或细则而毋须预先通知。如有任何争议,ISABELLA保留最终裁决权。若条款及细则的中英文版本有所歧义,皆以英文版为准。

EAR PIERCING FOR INFANTS

THE TERMINUS A QUO OF JOY

When parents are considering getting a piercing for their little child, safety and hygiene are doubtlessly their foremost concern. Likewise, the precision of the piercing position and angle is very significant too because any deviation in the position and angle would mark a defect on the appearance of wearing earrings in the future.

ISABELLA Ear-Piercing Esthetics have served customers with a remarkable number of more than 1,000,000 times, having accumulated extensive experience in ear piercing for infants. Apart from advocating the esthetics of precise piercing positions and angles, we also offer a handful of choices for safe and reliable nickel-free hypoallergenic earrings. All the piercing-earrings and disposable capsules are in strict accordance with the USA FDA standards. It is undeniably a safe and reliable way to adorn your baby with an overload of cuteness.

Q & A

Q1
_____________________

How old can my child start to get a piercing?

Infants of 3 months old after receiving the tetanus toxoid vaccine injection can get a piercing. If there is any uncertainty or health problem, consult the doctor for advice before piercing.

Q2
_____________________

Will my child cry during the piercing?

Like receiving an injection, babies usually cry and wail too when piercing. Please bring along sufficient water or milk for the baby so that the baby can soon get accustomed and stop crying.

Q3
_____________________

Is it better to get a piercing for my child when my child is asleep?

When babies come with proper health conditions, sufficient sleep and consciousness, it is actually more ideal for getting a piercing. It is not recommended to perform the piercing when the baby is asleep, as the baby may be woken from pain and get anxious easily.

Q4
_____________________

Why do some people wear earrings that appear slanted and uneven? 

Each individual has a unique ear shape and structure, even the left one can differ a lot from its counterpart. It is thus important to customize the ear-piercing position according to the ear shape and needs of individuals.  As the symmetry and the leveling of the piercing holes would undoubtedly affect the overall appeal, professional ear-piercing technology depends heavily upon the principle of precision.

Q5
_____________________

What are the steps in piercing?

Piercing by ISABELLA is safe and hygienic, each earring used for piercing is packaged individually in a capsule and completely sealed by aseptic process to ensure that the piercing-earrings, earring clutches, capsules and packing boxes are 100% sterilized in strict compliance with the USA FDA sterilization standards. Before piercing, we will clean and sterilize the piercing area, target the perfect location for piercing based on your face contour, ear shapes and the size and height of your ears. Upon your approval, our piercing specialist will then unseal the packing box, put the capsule on instrument and perform the piercing. Capsule will be disposed once used and the instrument will not touch the piercing areas. The whole process is highly safe and reliable.

Q6
_____________________

Is incident of irritation or infection after ear-piercing common?   

The health condition of an individual, chiefly one’s wound-healing ability, determines the healing process of a new piercing. If any abnormal sign of redness, swelling or pain occurs after piercing, it is likely to be a symptom of infection or other problems. In order to largely diminish the chance of infection, a safety and hygiene guaranteed piercing process is crucial. You should pay special attention to proper personal care and carefully protect your pierced ears from injury as a result of bruising and straining. Do not remove your earring studs until a healthy piercing hole takes shape after healing time.

Q7
_____________________

Shall I keep wearing my original piercing-earrings after healing?

In addition to its piercing function, ISABELLA nickel-free hypoallergenic piercing-earrings are ideal for everyday wear after healing to prevent your new piercings from closing and to enhance their stability and healthiness. 

Q8
_____________________

Is the earring easy to fall out?

The safety clutches specially designed for piercing with threaded posts and covered backs bring full safety day-night protection for the baby from potential injury by sharp earring points. Although safety clutches are far less likely to fall out than normal clutches, babies may accidentally shake the earring safety lock when moving and twisting and turning during sleep, which can cause the earrings to tilt to one side or loosen up. Parents are thus advised to check and ensure that the earring safety clutches are locked properly at the posts when performing daily cleansing and sterilizing.

Q9
_____________________

What are the aftercare and subsequent follow-up steps needed after piercing?

Aftercare is vital to the formation of a healthy piercing. ISABELLA provides you with comprehensive guidance of the correct aftercare treatment. To prevent and reduce the possible discomfort arising from piercing, the first thorough assessment will be given one week after piercing. And after three months, a second assessment will be offered to examine whether the piercing heals healthily, in addition to further instructions on how to put on and off earrings properly. The piercing fee already includes the charges for the above service, with a bonus Aftercare Service to check for potential problems if any discomfort arises.

 

Q10
_____________________

Can I get my piercing wet, like washing my hair, swimming or playing other sports?

Cleanse and sterilize your piercing immediately every time you wash your hair, swim or sweat excessively. It is all right to wet you piercing when showering, but you should be careful not to bruise or strain it with towel, nor get any hair product on it. It is advised not to swim or play any vigorous sports in the first week after piercing since the piercing holes may still be far from becoming stable.

Q11
_____________________

How long do I have to wait before I can change my earrings after piercing?

Your piercing-earrings shall be left in the earlobe piercings for at least three months to prevent the piercings from injury or closure before healing. As helix piercings are somewhat more vulnerable to bruises / snags and bacterial infection, extra attention on aftercare and keeping the piercing-earring in a helix piercing for a minimum of four to six months continuously are necessary. The healing time required for a piercing may vary considerably for different people. Infection or any other discomfort may prolong the healing time. Do not change the earring on your own prior to an Ear Healing Check and a proper healing of your piercing.

 

EAR-PIERCING PROCESS

EAR-PIERCING EARRINGS

EAR-PIERCING + AFTERCARE  

Earrings with smaller colorful crystals or balls help nourish the sense of sweetness of adorable babies.

New born babies must receive tetanus toxoid vaccine injection before they can get an ear-piercing. For most cases, infants (new born babies inclusive) with better health conditions, sufficient sleep and proper consciousness would be fit for the piercing. Whereas the situation of each infant varies, generally every baby can easily tolerate the piercing process. Most parents are hence overjoyed with happiness when they see how beautiful their babies look in their first pair of earrings.

If the baby likes to grab and fling the items on the body, parents should pay close attention to prevent their child from flinging the earrings. It will be safe to put on a pair of gloves especially when their baby is unattended. Parents should also adhere to cleansing and sterilizing steps for their child twice a day and keep an eye on the piercing conditions to make sure that the safety clutches are locked properly at the posts. Cleanse and sterilize the piercing every time after washing the hair and bathing in order to keep the piercing dry and hygienic.

Infant ear-piercing service has to be conducted by two ear-piercing specialists at the same time.  Please make appointment in advance by email or calling our customer service hotline, or directly contacting our staff member at the store.

ULTRA-FINE EARRINGS

ISABELLA understands that the skin of your piercing is fragile and recognizes the importance of choosing high-quality earrings. For this reason, ISABELLA is committed to improving the quality of earrings to perfection.

ISABELLA earrings are compliant with the European Union Nickel Directive.  We have specifically developed an up-to-the-minute range of Ultra-Fine Earrings that are lightweight and smooth with a fine post and solid clutch to protect your newly healed piercings in comfort and safety. 

More >

WHY ISABELLA’S EAR-PIERCING

ISABELLA has over 30 years’ experience in piercing the ears of over one million satisfied customers throughout Asia, and is a market leader you can trust.

ISABELLA understands that each individual has a unique ear shape and structure, and is committed to an Ear-Piercing Esthetics which stresses a balanced and symmetrical positioning for each new piercing. With rich experience and precision piercing technology, we create perfect piercings to make you look your best in your fashion earrings. The ISABELLA Ear-Piercing Service not only complies with international hygiene standards, but also offers a range of hypoallergenic earrings as well as comprehensive aftercare guidelines and service.

  • PRECISION PIERCINGS
  • SAFETY & HYGIENE APPROVAL
  • COMPREHENSIVE AFTERCARE
  • HYPOALLERGENIC EARRINGS

Precision Piercings

ISABELLA Ear-Piercing Esthetics stress a balanced and symmetrical positioning to create beautiful piercings that meet your personal ear-shape requirements, giving precise piercings to wear earrings and flatter your facial features.

ISABELLA offers many years of rich experience, proprietary technology and an ear-piercing team of skilled professionals, working to ISABELLA’s stringent ear-piercing standards, to deliver the most reliable world-class service.

Your piercings will be with you for a lifetime. So, whether you prefer earlobe or cartilage piercings, new piercings or re-piercings, ISABELLA will deliver to your personal requirements with professional care and attention as well as with esthetic recommendations, to give you the perfect personalised ear-piercing experience.

Safety & Hygiene Approval

Our sterilized piercing-earring capsules are individually packed and sealed in the United States and comply with FDA sterilization standards. After use, all capsules are carefully disposed of in order to prevent any potential transmission of blood-borne diseases, including hepatitis B and HIV.

The hand-pressure piercing instruments we use operate smoothly and without excessive force from the spring. They provide safe piercing for both earlobes and cartilage and are recognized by WHO.

Comprehensive Aftercare

ISABELLA is a market innovator in creating and delivering a comprehensive Aftercare Service. We use our proprietary technology and rich experience to help you keep your newly-pierced ears healthy while they heal properly.

Aftercare is vital to the formation of a healthy piercing. ISABELLA provides you with comprehensive guidance of the correct aftercare treatment. To prevent and reduce the possible discomfort arising from piercing, the first thorough assessment will be given one week after piercing. And after three months, a second assessment will be offered to examine whether the piercing heals healthily, in addition to further instructions on how to put on and off earrings properly.

Hypoallergenic Earrings

A nickel allergy is the most common metal allergy related to ear-piercing. It can be effectively minimized by the use of ISABELLA earrings which are made of medical-grade titanium and nickel-free karat gold, both of which comply with the European Union Nickel Directive. In addition to its piercing function, these earrings are ideal for everyday wear after healing to prevent your new piercings from closing and to enhance their stability and healthiness.

We use standard earring posts to enhance the healing process by allowing proper air flow and help the piercings appear thin and less conspicuous. Long earring posts are also available for thicker earlobes and cartilages.

Safety clutches are used exclusively for ear-piercing in order to shield the sharp pointed tips and keep distance between the piercing and the clutch for proper air flow. Hence, the ear-piercing earrings can be worn night and day by both children and adults.

 

ISABELLA EAR CARE ANTISEPTICS

Ear-hygiene formula that is gentle and effective in antibacterial action. Suitable for both newly pierced ears and post-healing protection to keep your piercing hygienic and healthy. ($100/250ml/8.5 fl. oz.)

FEES

The Ear-Piercing Esthetic Pack includes Ear-Piercing Esthetic Service, Hypoallergenic Piercing-Earring, plus an Aftercare Service after one week and an Ear Healing Check after three months.

Using medical-grade titanium nickel-free hypoallergenic piercing-earring $590-$630 / pair $390-$420 / single
Using 14K white gold or gold/ 18K white gold or gold nickel-free hypollergenic piercing-earring $790-$1290 / pair $520-$860 / single

FREE

Free ISABELLA coupons worth $300 after piercing.

Two Nickel-Free Hypoallergenic Earring coupons (worth $200) and an Aftercare Service (worth $100).

More offers > link

STORES

Tsim Sha Tsui

Shop 10, MTR level, iSQUARE
Half minute walk from MTR exit R
(iSQUARE is on the corner of Nathan Rd. & Peking Rd.)

(852) 2563 2222

link
Map >
Opening Hours

11:00am – 10:00pm daily

Ear Care Hours

12:00 noon – 9:00pm daily

No appointment is required except for infants who need two ear-piercing staff to provide the service simultaneously.

Customer Care (852) 2713 0000
cc@isabella-asia.com | isabella-asia.com

Terms

×

Service Terms

  1. CLUTCHES. All safety clutches are made of medical-grade stainless steel.
  2. BEFORE PIERCING. All infants must have their DTP vaccinations completed in advance. Cartilage piercing service will only be provided to persons age 16 or over. Hypersensitive skin usually does not tolerate earring. If you have any concerns regarding a possible reaction from ear- piercing, consult an allergist and have an allergy patch test, if necessary, prior to piercing. If you are taking antibiotics, blood-thinning or other medications, have diabetes or sensitive skin, are pregnant, have a history of any other medical problem and / or complications due to ear-piercing, you should consult your doctor for guidance before piercing.
  3. RE-PIERCING. No refunds or exchange of earrings can be made after the ears are pierced. No charge will be made for re-piercing if this is necessitated due to product malfunction, staff negligence or technical error. Any request for re-piercing must be made within 14 (fourteen) days of the original piercing and to the original shop concerned and you must present your Aftercare Card or Aftercare Guidelines. If re-piercing is requested for any other reason, such as infection and / or non-acceptance of ISABELLA’s recommendation regarding the piercing position at the time of the original piercing, the full piercing fee will be charged.
  4. CARDS. The Aftercare Card and Aftercare Guidelines may be used only by the person named on the Card to obtain the service on appointed dates in Hong Kong, and during its period of validity only. The original Card must be presented before the service. A photocopy is not acceptable. A fee of HK$100 will be charged for the service without a valid Card on each occasion. If for any reason during the validity of the Card the customer is unable to avail himself / herself of the service or ceases to use the service, no charges paid will be refundable nor are the Card’s privileges transferable.
  5. RISKS. Ear-piercing involves some inherent risks, which may be associated with the health condition or habits of certain individuals, and / or the level of aftercare they administer to themselves. These risks include, but are not limited to, inflammation, contact dermatitis, infection, superficial cervical lymphadenopathy, exuberant granulation tissue, fainting, scars, keloids and other complications. If your piercing is inflamed and / or you experience any other discomfort, remove the earring and consult your doctor. Do this immediately in respect of cartilage piercing as cartilage can be more prone to redness, swelling, infection, permanent scarring, cartilage deformity and other serious complications.  ISABELLA bears no responsibility in case of injury, complications, allergic reaction from ear-piercing or any other discomfort, of any kind, that may be associated with ear-piercing.
  6. GENERAL CONDITIONS. ISABELLA reserves the right to provide or withhold the Ear- Piercing or Aftercare Service, to adjust prices and / or amend these terms and conditions without prior notice. In case of disputes, the decision of ISABELLA shall be final and conclusive. In the event of any discrepancy and inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.