女性穿耳

與美麗邂逅

佩戴耳環對很多人來說已成為生活時尚的一部份,一對配襯得宜的耳環不但能突顯您的面型輪廓,更能使您的整體服裝造型倍添時尚魅力。在佩戴耳環之前, 首要條件是要擁有一個美麗耳孔,若然穿耳耳孔的位置與角度稍有偏差,是會影響到日後佩戴耳環時整體的觀感的,所以穿耳過程除了要講求安全衛生外,位置與角度的精準度也是非常重要的一環。

很多現今的愛美一族,不但希望擁有一個甚至多個耳孔去佩戴不同款式的耳環外,結婚前穿耳也漸漸成為一股時尚潮流, 一對新人選購婚紗晚裝和禮服的同時,也不忘選購隆重不一的耳環以作配襯,務求以最完美和最亮麗的姿態去迎接人生的另一篇樂章。

Q & A

Q1
_____________________

耳朵之大小,是否會影響我所能佩戴耳環的尺寸?

 一般或略大耳垂,基本上所有尺寸的耳環也適合佩戴;若然耳垂略細而又想佩戴一些比較大的耳環,可選戴圈環耳環、大型垂飾耳環或一些比較薄及輕盈的中型飾針耳環。佩戴得宜的耳環不但能突顯您面型輪廓,更能使您整體服飾造型倍添時尚魅力。

每個人的耳形構造都是獨一無二,左右形狀均有差異,穿耳人員會按您個人耳型,為您締造位置及角度精準的耳孔去佩戴不同尺寸的耳環,讓您盡展時尚氣息。

Q2
_____________________

皮膚敏感是否可穿耳?

選用符合歐盟無鎳標準的穿耳耳環,可減少皮膚對耳環的過敏反應。假如您有皮膚敏感,穿耳前應諮詢醫生的意見和指引,而極度敏感的皮膚通常不適宜佩戴耳環。

Q3
_____________________

甚麼質料的穿耳耳環最能防敏感,有什麼類別選擇?

所有ISABELLA的穿耳耳環均符合歐盟無鎳標準,含鎳量少於0.05%,為高度防敏感。皮膚出現不尋常的過敏反應,可能是個別對金屬敏感。很多時導致不適之原因,是因為穿耳後個人護理不善,或曾被壓傷等情況;極少的個別個案有可能是身體排斥而不適合佩戴耳環。

穿耳耳環有醫學等級鈦、14K或18K白金和黃金耳環;14K白金穿耳耳環最為一眾女士所歡迎,除了款式有較多選擇外,金屬顏色晶瑩亮白,而頂級鋯石的色澤及切角均有如美鑽般的效果,精巧而奪目耀眼。

Q4
_____________________

為什麼有些人佩戴耳環時,耳環看上去好像有點歪和不對稱?

每個人的耳形構造都是獨一無二的,左右形狀均有差異,因此穿耳耳孔的位置一定要配合個人的耳形需要,耳孔位置的對稱及前後是否平衡絕對會影響佩戴耳環後的觀感,所以穿耳技術是必須講求精準的。

Q5
_____________________

穿耳的過程是怎樣?

ISABELLA穿耳安全衛生,每隻穿耳所用的耳環均個別置於膠囊內,並採用完全密封式獨立包裝,以無菌技術處理,使到穿耳耳環、耳托、膠囊及包裝盒均百分百無菌消毒,符合美國食品及藥物管理局的消毒標準。穿耳前首先要為穿耳之部位清潔消毒,然後會因應您的面型輪廓、耳形和耳朵的大小高低,為您鎖定最適合之穿耳位置並作記認,讓你確認後,穿耳人員隨即開啟密封的穿耳包裝盒,將膠囊放在儀器上並進行穿耳,膠囊用完即棄,而儀器也不會接觸到耳孔,安全可靠。

Q6
_____________________

穿耳後會否發炎?

因應個人身體的健康狀況,尤其是對於新傷口的痊癒能力,是會影響耳孔形成的進度。穿耳後出現紅腫或痛楚均屬非正常現象,有可能是發炎或其他問題的徵兆。想有效預防發炎,最重要的是穿耳過程必須安全衛生,再配合穿耳後個人的悉心護理,及避免碰傷、拉傷或壓傷,並緊記要於耳孔確定健康形成後,才可更換合適的耳環。

Q7
_____________________

當耳孔形成後,穿耳所用的耳環能否繼續佩戴?

ISABELLA無鎳防敏感穿耳耳環,除適合穿耳外,更適合於耳孔形成後作為日常佩戴,有效預防新耳孔閉合及有助於耳孔穩定和健康。

Q8
_____________________

穿耳後是否可除下耳環來清潔?

穿耳後需連續佩戴穿耳耳環三個月以上,每天需要使用穿耳護理液兩次,按清潔消毒步驟護理,並留意清潔耳孔背後可能積聚的污垢,緊記耳孔確定形成前切勿除下耳環,因為耳孔有可能因此而收縮、閉合或受損而不能重新戴上耳環。

Q9
_____________________

穿耳後怎樣護理和會否有跟進?

穿耳後的護理對新耳孔能否健康形成非常重要,ISABELLA悉心指導您正確的護理方法;於穿耳一星期後為您提供首次的詳細檢查,以預防及減少穿耳後有可能出現之不適;第二次檢查於穿耳三個月後,為您準確評估耳孔是否已健康形成,並指導您正確佩戴及除下耳環之技巧。穿耳費用已包括上述服務,除此之外更會額外贈送您護理服務乙次,為您檢查耳孔和處理有可能出現之不適。

Q10
_____________________

穿耳後可否濕水,例如洗頭、游泳或做其他運動?

每次洗頭、游泳或排汗較多後,需立即清潔消毒耳孔。洗頭時沖水接觸耳孔是沒有問題,但需留意避免碰傷或被毛巾拉傷,並避免耳孔接觸到美髮用品。穿耳後首星期耳孔情況尚未穩定,建議避免游泳或做劇烈運動。

Q11
_____________________

穿耳後何時才可更換耳環?

新穿耳垂耳孔需連續佩戴穿耳耳環最少三個月方可除下,以防耳孔在未形成前受損或閉合。耳骨耳孔較易壓傷 / 拉傷及受細菌感染,故應加倍注意穿耳後之護理,及必須連續佩戴穿耳耳環最少四至六個月。耳孔痊癒所需時間因人而異,可以差距甚遠,發炎或任何其他不適可能延長痊癒之所需時間。未接受耳孔形成檢查及確定形成前,切勿自行更換耳環。

 

穿耳過程

穿耳 + 護理

如美鑽般閃爍的鋯石、斑斕的彩色水晶、高貴典雅的水晶珠或立體球形等耳環款式都能各自襯托出女性的獨特氣質,ISABELLA 穿耳團隊會按您的個人耳形或喜好為您建議所合適佩戴的耳環,讓您於不同場合盡展自信時尚。

現今流行於耳垂佩戴多對耳環,穿耳耳孔的位置與角度尤為重要。而於耳垂佩戴多對耳環時,以較簡約及亮麗的耳環去配襯垂飾耳環,會達到層次鮮明的效果,讓您的面型輪廓更為立體。而軟骨穿耳亦是型格及潮流之選,因耳朵軟骨部位會較耳垂敏感,於耳孔形成期內應多加注意,避免耳孔被壓傷及拉傷,並建議於穿耳後首年繼續佩戴穿耳耳環,有效預防耳孔閉合及促進耳孔穩定和健康。

結婚對很多人來說是最美麗的時刻,一對雍容華麗的耳環,能讓您成為全場焦點。結婚穿耳宜預早在佳期四至六個月前進行,這樣就能夠有足夠時間讓新耳孔健康形成,從而佩戴婚禮耳環時會更為舒適及自然。而於穿耳後不宜佩戴夾式耳環,以免壓傷耳孔及影響耳孔間空氣暢流。

若您曾穿耳,現在想接受重穿,當中舊耳孔的情況,可能是位置與角度出現偏差、佩戴耳環時不暢順、閉合或耳孔過大及下垂等,ISABELLA 穿耳團隊都會細心為您的耳孔狀況作評估,以便確定是否適合重穿。

穿耳後護理非常重要但並不繁複 – 每天早晚進行簡單的清潔消毒步驟,並於一星期後接受詳細檢查,以預防及減少穿耳後可能出現之不適;於三個月後接受耳孔形成檢查,以準確評估耳孔形成的進度。

ULTRA-FINE 耳環

ISABELLA深深懂得您的耳孔肌膚比較脆弱, 明白到選擇一對合適耳環對您的肌膚的重要性, 為此ISABELLA致力發展和不斷提升耳環品質, 務求盡善盡美。

ISABELLA耳環均符合歐盟的無鎳防敏感標準, 當中Ultra-Fine耳環輕身精巧, 針桿柔滑細緻, 再配上優質的專用耳托, 舒適、安全並結合時尚設計, 適合您於耳孔健康形成後佩戴。

閱讀更多 >

ISABELLA 穿耳美學

ISABELLA在亞洲創下為顧客穿耳超越一百萬次的紀錄,為品牌寫下三十多年的瑰麗歷史,殿定卓越可靠的領導地位。

ISABELLA關注到每個人都擁有獨一無二的耳形構造,為此致力推崇每個耳孔位置與角度精準的穿耳美學概念; 憑藉著豐富經驗和精準穿耳技術,為您創造完美的耳孔來佩戴耳環,盡展個人時尚風格。ISABELLA穿耳服務除符合國際安全衛生標準,更為您提供一系列無鎳防敏感耳環及完善的護理指導服務。

  • 精準穿耳技術
  • 安全衛生認證
  • 完善護理指導
  • 防敏感耳環

精準穿耳技術 

ISABELLA一直致力推崇每個耳孔位置與角度精准的穿耳美學概念,根據個人耳形需要,全方位為您打造專屬的美麗耳孔;以精准的耳孔來佩戴時尚耳環,能提升面形輪廓之立體感。

ISABELLA擁有多年豐富的經驗,完善的配套和優秀的穿耳團隊,按ISABELLA制定的穿耳標準,為追求卓越的您提供優質可靠的穿耳服務。

因耳孔會恒久地伴隨著您,無論您喜歡耳垂或軟骨穿耳,新穿或重穿,ISABELLA 均會按您的個人穿耳需要,予以最細緻的關注,務求至臻完美,為您締造非凡優質的個人化穿耳體驗。

安全衛生認證 

密封式穿耳耳環連膠囊均於美國消毒及獨立包裝,符合美國食品及藥物管理局的消毒標準。膠囊用完即棄,有效預防經由血液傳染的疾病,包括乙型肝炎及愛滋病。

配以手力輕柔推動的穿耳儀器,沒有彈弓的衝擊力,避免對耳垂或軟骨造成創傷,安全使用於耳垂及軟骨穿耳,獲世界衛生組織之認可。

完善護理指導

ISABELLA 獨家首創穿耳後護理指導服務, 憑藉著豐富的經驗和完善的配套,幫助您新穿的耳孔得以健康穩定地形成。

穿耳後的護理對新耳孔能否健康形成非常重要,ISABELLA悉心指導您正確的護理方法;於穿耳一星期後為您提供首次的詳細檢查,以預防及減少穿耳後有可能出現之不適;第二次檢查於穿耳三個月後,為您準確評估耳孔是否已健康形成,並指導您正確佩戴及除下耳環之技巧。

防敏感耳環

鎳敏感是穿耳最常見的金屬敏感,ISABELLA選用符合歐盟無鎳標準的醫學等級鈦及無鎳K金耳環,有效預防鎳敏感引起之不適。無鎳防敏感的穿耳耳環,除適合穿耳外,更適合於耳孔形成後作為日常佩戴,有效預防新耳孔閉合及有助於耳孔穩定和健康。

採用標準針杆能幫助耳孔內空氣流通,更能令耳孔幼細不礙眼。另備有多款長針耳環,適合較厚的耳垂及軟骨所佩戴。

穿耳專用的安全耳托能覆蓋針尖,同時保持耳孔與耳托間之距離令其空氣流通,適合嬰孩及成人日夜佩戴。

ISABELLA 穿耳護理液

全面性抗菌專用配方,性質溫和,有效預防細菌感染,適合新穿耳孔及耳孔形成後佩戴耳環使用,以保持耳孔衛生健康。($100/250 毫升/8.5 安士)

 

收費

穿耳美學組合包括穿耳美學服務、防敏感穿耳耳環、一星期後護理指導及三個月後耳孔形成檢查各一次。

選用醫學等級鈦無鎳防敏感穿耳耳環 $630 – $660 一對 $420 – $440 單隻
選用14K (玫瑰金/白金/黃金) 或18K (白金/黃金) 無鎳防敏感穿耳耳環 $820 – $1290 一對 $540 – $860 單隻

FREE

穿耳後尊享總值HK$300優越禮遇

兩張總值HK$200之無鎳防敏感耳環優惠卷,及免費尊享價值HK$100之護理服務乙次。

更多優惠 > link

分店

尖沙咀

iSQUARE國際廣場港鐵層10號店
港鐵R出口步行約半分鐘
(iSQUARE位於彌敦道與北京道交界)  

(852) 2563 2222

link
地圖 >
營業時間

每天上午十一時至晚上十時

穿耳及護理時間

每天中午十二時至晚上九時

不需預約,除幼兒(需兩位穿耳人員同時提供服務)外。

顧客服務 (852) 2713 0000
cc@isabella-asia.com | isabella-asia.com

服務條款

×

服務條款

  1. 耳托 :  所有安全耳托均用醫學等級鋼製造。
  2. 穿耳前 :  嬰兒必須在穿耳前完成破傷風疫苗注射,軟骨穿耳服務衹提供予年滿16歲或以上人仕,極敏感的皮膚通常不適宜佩戴耳環。若您關注穿耳對個人可能有的過敏反應,穿耳前請諮詢敏感專科醫生,及可能需接受局部皮膚敏感測試。若您服用抗生素、減低血液凝固或其他的藥物,患糖尿病、皮膚敏感、懷孕、過往曾有其他病患及 / 或穿耳後的併發症,穿耳前應先諮詢醫生的指引。
  3. 重穿 : 穿耳服務提供後,概不退款或更換耳環。若因產品失誤、職員疏忽或技術錯誤的重穿均屬免費,但必須於穿耳日起計十四天內,向提供穿耳服務的分店提出重穿要求,並須出示護理卡或護理指引。其他任何原因,如發炎及 / 或客戶穿耳時未有接納本公司建議的耳孔位置,重穿均須繳付全費。
  4. 卡 :  護理卡及護理指引只限卡上登記名字的客戶於有效期內,在香港享用定期的服務。每次接受任何服務前,必須出示護理卡或護理指引,影印本無效。若未持有效的卡,每次須另收取服務費HK$100。若於有效期內,基於任何原因未能接受定期服務或終止使用,均不可退款或將卡內優惠轉讓。
  5. 風險 : 穿耳有潛在的風險,可能與個人健康狀況、習慣及 / 或穿耳後的護理有關。這些風險包括,不限於發炎、接觸性皮膚炎、感染、頸部淋巴結病、贅餘肉芽、昏厥、疤痕、瘢痕疙瘩及其他併發症。若耳孔發炎或有任何其他不適,請除下耳環及諮詢醫生。尤其軟骨耳孔較易有紅、腫、感染、永久疤痕、軟骨變形及其他嚴重的併發症等,必須立即請醫生治理。 ISABELLA對一切與穿耳有關之損傷、併發症、過敏反應及/或任何其他不適,概不負責。
  6. 一般細則 :  ISABELLA保留是否提供穿耳及/或護理服務的權利,並可隨時調整價錢及 / 或修改所有條款及 / 或細則而毋須預先通知。如有任何爭議,ISABELLA保留最終裁決權。若條款及細則的中英文版本有所歧義,皆以英文版為準。

EAR PIERCING FOR LADIES

A BEAUTIFUL ENCOUNTER 

Wearing earrings has become an essential part to the fashion pursuit of many pretty ladies. Choosing the right pair of earrings can not only contour your face, but also significantly boost your appeal. But to do this, first you have to make sure that your ears are perfectly pierced. Any deviation in the piercing positions and angles would bring about unwanted flaws to your beauty. For that reason, apart from safety and hygiene, the precision of the piercing positions and angles is also our utmost concern. 

Nowadays, many beauty lovers are keen on wearing one or even more earrings with different styles. Piercing is also becoming a fashion trend for brides-to-be. The betrothed couple would carefully select earrings that go well with their wedding gowns and formal suits, to welcome the next precious stage of their life in their most splendid way.

Q & A

Q1
_____________________

Does my ear size limit the size of earrings I should wear?

Normal or bigger earlobes are suitable for earrings of basically all sizes. For ladies born with smaller earlobes who prefer large-sized earrings, popular picks include hoop earrings, large dangler earrings or some mid-sized thin and light stud earrings. Wearing the right pair of earrings not only complements your face features, but also magnifies the glamour of your overall image.

Each individual has a unique ear shape and structure, even the left one can be different from the right. Our piercing specialist will make sure that the piercing position and angles are accurate based on your ear shape, thus create the perfect piercings to make you look your best in earrings of different sizes and styles to showcase your rich sense of fashion.

Q2
_____________________

Can I get an ear-piercing if I have sensitive skin?

The risk of sensitive skin reaction can be significantly minimized if nickel-free piercing-earrings that comply with the European Union Nickel Directive are used. If you have sensitive skin, it is recommended to seek medical advice from your doctor before piercing. Some individuals with hypersensitive skin may not be suitable to get a piercing.

Q3
_____________________

What kinds of earrings are the most hypoallergenic for piercing? What are the options?

All piercing-earrings from ISABELLA comply with the European Union Nickel Directive with nickel content less than 0.05% and are highly hypoallergenic. Hence, if unusual allergic reactions arise, it is likely to be individual cases of metal allergy. In many other times, the causes of discomfort mainly include improper personal care and experience of bruising on the piercings, while piercing rejection is extremely uncommon.

Piercing-earrings come in different materials: Medical-grade Titanium, 14K or 18K Platinum and Gold, among which 14K Platinum is the favorite for the ladies, as it features many styles in glittering metallic color. Also, the top-level Zirconia displays diamond-like brightness and exquisite cut, dazzling and radiating.

Q4
_____________________

Why do some people wear earrings that appear slanted and uneven? 

Each individual has a unique ear shape and structure, even the left one can differ a lot from its counterpart. It is thus important to customize the ear-piercing position according to the ear shape and needs of individuals.  As the symmetry and the leveling of the piercing holes would undoubtedly affect the overall appeal, professional ear-piercing technology depends heavily upon the principle of precision.

Q5
_____________________

What are the steps in piercing?

Piercing by ISABELLA is safe and hygienic, each earring used for piercing is packaged individually in a capsule and completely sealed by aseptic process to ensure that the piercing-earrings, earring clutches, capsules and packing boxes are 100% sterilized in strict compliance with the USA FDA sterilization standards. Before piercing, we will clean and sterilize the piercing area, target the perfect location for piercing based on your face contour, ear shapes and the size and height of your ears. Upon your approval, our piercing specialist will then unseal the packing box, put the capsule on instrument and perform the piercing. Capsule will be disposed once used and the instrument will not touch the piercing areas. The whole process is highly safe and reliable.

Q6
_____________________

Is incident of irritation or infection after ear-piercing common?

The health condition of an individual, chiefly one’s wound-healing ability, determines the healing process of a new piercing. If any abnormal sign of redness, swelling or pain occurs after piercing, it is likely to be a symptom of infection or other problems. In order to largely diminish the chance of infection, a safety and hygiene guaranteed piercing process is crucial. You should pay special attention to proper personal care and carefully protect your pierced ears from injury as a result of bruising and straining. Do not remove your earring studs until a healthy piercing hole takes shape after healing time.

Q7
_____________________

Shall I keep wearing my original piercing-earrings after healing?

In addition to its piercing function, ISABELLA nickel-free hypoallergenic piercing-earrings are ideal for everyday wear after healing to prevent your new piercings from closing and to enhance their stability and healthiness. 

Q8
_____________________

Is it OK to remove the earrings for cleansing after piercing?

It is essential to keep wearing the piercing-earrings for at least three months after performing the piercing. You should cleanse the piercing with ISABELLA Ear Care Antiseptic twice a day and closely follow the sterilization steps. Pay heed to any hidden earwax behind the piercings and bear in mind not to remove the earring studs before healing process completes. Otherwise, the piercings may suffer from shrinking, closing-up or bruising which may lead to the inability to wear earrings again.

Q9
_____________________

What are the aftercare and subsequent follow-up steps needed after piercing?

Aftercare is vital to the formation of a healthy piercing. ISABELLA provides you with comprehensive guidance of the correct aftercare treatment. To prevent and reduce the possible discomfort arising from piercing, the first thorough assessment will be given one week after piercing. And after three months, a second assessment will be offered to examine whether the piercing heals healthily, in addition to further instructions on how to put on and off earrings properly. The piercing fee already includes the charges for the above service, with a bonus treatment advice session to check for potential problems if any discomfort arises.

Q10
_____________________

Can I get my piercing wet, like washing my hair, swimming or playing other sports?

Cleanse and sterilize your piercing immediately every time you wash your hair, swim or sweat excessively. It is all right to wet you piercing when showering, but you should be careful not to bruise or strain it with towel, nor get any hair product on it. It is advised not to swim or play any vigorous sports in the first week after piercing since the piercing holes may still be far from becoming stable.

Q11
_____________________

How long do I have to wait before I can change my earrings after piercing?

The healing time can vary significantly according to different people. Many countries like the UK have enacted legislations and designated three months to be the minimum time of wearing earring studs continuously for earlobe piercings. As cartilage is usually more sensitive, it usually takes around four to six months to heal. In case of any infection or other discomfort, longer healing time may be needed.

Do not change the earrings on your own prior to the Ear Healing Check to prevent piercings from injuring or closing-up. Receive your Ear Healing Check at the appointed time. Our piercing specialist will inspect the piercing healing progress and offer instructions on the proper ways to wear piercing earrings.

EAR-PIERCING PROCESS

EAR-PIERCING EARRINGS

EAR-PIERCING + AFTERCARE

ISABELLA Ear-Piercing Esthetics offer you a perfect personalized piercing experience according to your ear shape requirements and individual preference with our esthetic recommendations. You can choose from our wide range of designs of different styles, ranging from dazzling zirconia and colorful crystals to elegant crystal beads or balls. All of each can showcase your unique feminine qualities, making you the chicest and most confident in all the occasions.

Multiple earrings in the earlobes have become a new fashion trend, the positions and angles of piercing are thus particularly important. For wearing multiple earrings in the earlobes, simple and bright earrings complemented with danglers would be a very good combination to achieve a distinctive layering effect which flatters your facial features. Cartilage Piercing is also gaining popularity too. Yet, cartilage is more vulnerable than earlobe, it should be handled with extra caution to avoid bruising and straining after piercing. Also, keep wearing the earrings for the first year after piercing in order to enhance the healing process and prevent the piercing holes from closing and infection. 

The wedding day is the most beautiful moment for a lot of people. A pair of elegant and gorgeous earrings will make you the cynosure of all eyes. Piercing for wedding should be done four to six months in advance, so as to enhance the healing process and make earrings-wearing more comfortable and natural. Besides, wearing clip-on earrings after the piercing is not recommended, as it may lead to bruising and hinder proper air flow over the piercings.

If you have ever pierced before and want a re-piercing now, ISABELLA piercing specialist will conduct a comprehensive assessment on your previous piercing conditions to carefully check if any problems occur, such as the deviation of positions and angles of the old piercings, uncomfortable wearing experience, closed piercings, oversize piercings and sagging ears. These findings will help the team judge that if it is suitable to arrange a re-piercing for you.

The aftercare of piercing is critical but not complicated – the simple steps involve cleansing and sterilizing the piercings every morning and night. After this first week, we will offer an expert Aftercare Service to review the condition of your piercings to avoid and minimize any possible discomfort after piercing. And after three months, an Ear Healing Check will also be provided to accurately assess the healing progress of your piercing.

ULTRA-FINE  EARRINGS

ISABELLA understands that the skin of your piercing is fragile and recognizes the importance of choosing high-quality earrings. For this reason, ISABELLA is committed to improving the quality of earrings to perfection.

ISABELLA earrings are compliant with the European Union Nickel Directive.  We have specifically developed an up-to-the-minute range of Ultra-Fine Earrings that are lightweight and smooth with a fine post and solid clutch to protect your newly healed piercings in comfort and safety. 

More >

WHY ISABELLA’S EAR-PIERCING

ISABELLA has over 30 years’ experience in piercing the ears of over one million satisfied customers throughout Asia, and is a market leader you can trust.

ISABELLA understands that each individual has a unique ear shape and structure, and is committed to an Ear-Piercing Esthetics which stresses a balanced and symmetrical positioning for each new piercing. With rich experience and precision piercing technology, we create perfect piercings to make you look your best in your fashion earrings. The ISABELLA Ear-Piercing Service not only complies with international hygiene standards, but also offers a range of hypoallergenic earrings as well as comprehensive aftercare guidelines and service.

  • PRECISION PIERCINGS
  • SAFETY & HYGIENE APPROVAL
  • COMPREHENSIVE AFTERCARE
  • HYPOALLERGENIC EARRINGS

Precision Piercings

ISABELLA Ear-Piercing Esthetics stress a balanced and symmetrical positioning to create beautiful piercings that meet your personal ear-shape requirements, giving precise piercings to wear earrings and flatter your facial features.

ISABELLA offers many years of rich experience, proprietary technology and an ear-piercing team of skilled professionals, working to ISABELLA’s stringent ear-piercing standards, to deliver the most reliable world-class service.

Your piercings will be with you for a lifetime. So, whether you prefer earlobe or cartilage piercings, new piercings or re-piercings, ISABELLA will deliver to your personal requirements with professional care and attention as well as with esthetic recommendations, to give you the perfect personalised ear-piercing experience.   

Safety & Hygiene Approval

Our sterilized piercing-earring capsules are individually packed and sealed in the United States and comply with FDA sterilization standards. After use, all capsules are carefully disposed of in order to prevent any potential transmission of blood-borne diseases, including hepatitis B and HIV.

The hand-pressure piercing instruments we use operate smoothly and without excessive force from the spring. They provide safe piercing for both earlobes and cartilage and are recognized by WHO.   

Comprehensive Aftercare

ISABELLA is a market innovator in creating and delivering a comprehensive Aftercare Service. We use our proprietary technology and rich experience to help you keep your newly-pierced ears healthy while they heal properly.

Aftercare is vital to the formation of a healthy piercing. ISABELLA provides you with comprehensive guidance of the correct aftercare treatment. To prevent and reduce the possible discomfort arising from piercing, the first thorough assessment will be given one week after piercing. And after three months, a second assessment will be offered to examine whether the piercing heals healthily, in addition to further instructions on how to put on and off earrings properly.

Hypoallergenic Earrings

A nickel allergy is the most common metal allergy related to ear-piercing. It can be effectively minimized by the use of ISABELLA earrings which are made of medical-grade titanium and nickel-free karat gold, both of which comply with the European Union Nickel Directive. In addition to its piercing function, these earrings are ideal for everyday wear after healing to prevent your new piercings from closing and to enhance their stability and healthiness.

We use standard earring posts to enhance the healing process by allowing proper air flow and help the piercings appear thin and less conspicuous. Long earring posts are also available for thicker earlobes and cartilages.

Safety clutches are used exclusively for ear-piercing in order to shield the sharp pointed tips and keep distance between the piercing and the clutch for proper air flow. Hence, the ear-piercing earrings can be worn night and day by both children and adults.

ISABELLA EAR CARE ANTISEPTICS

Ear-hygiene formula that is gentle and effective in antibacterial action. Suitable for both newly pierced ears and post-healing protection to keep your piercing hygienic and healthy. ($100/250ml/8.5 fl. oz.)

 

 

FEES

The Ear-Piercing Esthetic Pack includes Ear-Piercing Esthetic Service, Hypoallergenic Piercing-Earring, plus an Aftercare Service after one week and an Ear Healing Check after three months.

Using medical-grade titanium nickel-free hypoallergenic piercing-earring $590-$630 / pair $390-$420 / single
Using 14K white gold or gold/ 18K white gold or gold nickel-free hypollergenic piercing-earring $790-$1290 / pair $520-$860 / single

FREE

Free ISABELLA coupons worth $300 after piercing.

Two Nickel-Free Hypoallergenic Earring coupons (worth $200) and an Aftercare Service (worth $100).

More offers > link

STORES

Tsim Sha Tsui

Shop 10, MTR level, iSQUARE
Half minute walk from MTR exit R
(iSQUARE is on the corner of Nathan Rd. & Peking Rd.)

(852) 2563 2222

link
Map >
Opening Hours

11:00am – 10:00pm daily

Ear Care Hours

12:00 noon – 9:00pm daily

No appointment is required except for infants who need two ear-piercing staff to provide the service simultaneously.

Customer Care (852) 2713 0000
cc@isabella-asia.com | isabella-asia.com

Terms

×

Service Terms

  1. CLUTCHES. All safety clutches are made of medical-grade stainless steel.
  2. BEFORE PIERCING. All infants must have their DTP vaccinations completed in advance. Cartilage piercing service will only be provided to persons age 16 or over. Hypersensitive skin usually does not tolerate earring. If you have any concerns regarding a possible reaction from ear- piercing, consult an allergist and have an allergy patch test, if necessary, prior to piercing. If you are taking antibiotics, blood-thinning or other medications, have diabetes or sensitive skin, are pregnant, have a history of any other medical problem and / or complications due to ear-piercing, you should consult your doctor for guidance before piercing.
  3. RE-PIERCING. No refunds or exchange of earrings can be made after the ears are pierced. No charge will be made for re-piercing if this is necessitated due to product malfunction, staff negligence or technical error. Any request for re-piercing must be made within 14 (fourteen) days of the original piercing and to the original shop concerned and you must present your Aftercare Card or Aftercare Guidelines. If re-piercing is requested for any other reason, such as infection and / or non-acceptance of ISABELLA’s recommendation regarding the piercing position at the time of the original piercing, the full piercing fee will be charged.
  4. CARDS. The Aftercare Card and Aftercare Guidelines may be used only by the person named on the Card to obtain the service on appointed dates in Hong Kong, and during its period of validity only. The original Card must be presented before the service. A photocopy is not acceptable. A fee of HK$100 will be charged for the service without a valid Card on each occasion. If for any reason during the validity of the Card the customer is unable to avail himself / herself of the service or ceases to use the service, no charges paid will be refundable nor are the Card’s privileges transferable.
  5. RISKS. Ear-piercing involves some inherent risks, which may be associated with the health condition or habits of certain individuals, and / or the level of aftercare they administer to themselves. These risks include, but are not limited to, inflammation, contact dermatitis, infection, superficial cervical lymphadenopathy, exuberant granulation tissue, fainting, scars, keloids and other complications. If your piercing is inflamed and / or you experience any other discomfort, remove the earring and consult your doctor. Do this immediately in respect of cartilage piercing as cartilage can be more prone to redness, swelling, infection, permanent scarring, cartilage deformity and other serious complications.  ISABELLA bears no responsibility in case of injury, complications, allergic reaction from ear-piercing or any other discomfort, of any kind, that may be associated with ear-piercing.
  6. GENERAL CONDITIONS. ISABELLA reserves the right to provide or withhold the Ear- Piercing or Aftercare Service, to adjust prices and / or amend these terms and conditions without prior notice. In case of disputes, the decision of ISABELLA shall be final and conclusive. In the event of any discrepancy and inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.